Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Volunteer since
2015

Speaks
English, Spanish, Korean
I understand korean pretty well and i can right and speak too but just on an intermediate level.

Last seen online
4 Years ago

About me

So far I've done many volunteer projects and I'm willing to help in anything i can. I'm easygoing and i want to experience and lear other cultures with a warm heart.

Preferred location

Actually if there is a place or country that needs me then I don't care to much about that place. So even if i didn't select all of them, host can still pick me and I'd be glad to help.

Skills

I've study Biology so I'm really open to do any kind of project or work with plants or animals. For languages I know english, spanish and korean so If it's need i can teach in that area or other things like art. Because art is my hobbie but i also take some courses of draw and paint or design. I'm also good at computer help.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • gardening
  • language practice
  • maintenance tasks
  • teaching projects
  • animal care
  • art projects
  • computer help
  • eco projects
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer

Asia

Hong Kong, Indonesia, Japan, Korea, Republic of, Malaysia, Mongolia, Nepal, Philippines, Singapore, ... 2 moreThailand, Viet Nam

Europe

Austria, Azerbaijan, Belgium, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, Finland, France, ... 12 moreGreece, Iceland, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey

Africa

Mali, Morocco, Tanzania

South America

Falkland Islands, Paraguay, Uruguay

Oceania

Australia, Cook Islands, Fiji, Micronesia, New Zealand, Solomon Islands

Middle East

Egypt, Jordan

North America

Canada, Mexico, USA

More photos about me