Back to Top

You can't send a message to Melanie, because the account is 'on hold'. This means that Melanie does not want to receive any new offers at this time.

All creations living in this amazing world deserves to be happy.

Volunteer since


I currently studying some basic words in Spanish , I can't really communicate yet, I have an app that helps me to understand some basic words

Last seen online
more than 6 month ago

About me

I'm interested in conserving the environment. One of nature lover I believe. I'm so much interested in learning new language and culture of other people. I like animals, I care for those species that are endangered now. And I would love to teach children.

Preferred location

Well I'm very willing to volunteer most around asia. Because I think, a lot of people need help mostly of this continent.


I currently studying in college taking computer science,so basically I know some stuff related to computer. And I grew in province so I can basically help in carpentry, because I used to help my grandpa,and used to help in farming.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • animal care
  • charity work
  • child care / au pair
  • computer help
  • eco projects
  • elderly care

Where I want to volunteer


Austria, England, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Macedonia, ... 6 moreNetherlands, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey