Back to Top

Janice (32)

World, Europe, Belgium, Antwerp

You can't send a message to Janice, because the account is 'on hold'. This means that Janice does not want to receive any new offers at this time.

There's only one way of life and that's your own.

Volunteer since
2016

Speaks

Last seen online
more than 6 month ago

About me

My name is Janice Williams. I love to travel around the world and meet new people. At home I am a primary school teacher and have been for the past 5 years. I love to read, to dance, to travel and to be outside and see te world.

Preferred location

My name is Janice. I am a 28 year old young woman and I love to travel and meet new people all over the world. I would love to be able to see more of Oceania but am also keen on visiting central America and Asia.

Skills

I have been a primary school teacher for the past 5 years tracking children verweten 10-12 years old. I have been living by meself since the age of 18 so I am good at taking care of day to day housekeeping tasks such ad cleaning, coocking, doing laundry,...

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • help in the house
  • teaching projects
  • animal care
  • child care / au pair
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer

South America

Argentina, Colombia, Paraguay, Uruguay

Oceania

Fiji, Guam, Micronesia, New Zealand, Papua New Guinea, Tonga

Central America

Costa Rica, Honduras, Nicaragua

North America

Canada