Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Do all the things that you want to do, don't stay waiting all your life

Volunteer since
2016

Speaks

Im learning italian at the moment

Last seen online
more than 6 month ago

About me

Im a friendly person that likes to travel know new people, live new experiences, i like art, photography, i love to draw, something that really interest me its thing care of the environment, I'm good with animals i want to become a zoologist and veterinary, this month i just entered to bartender school. anyway my main hobbie its to learn, to learn everything i can, so i can offer and help people in better more creative ways.

Skills

I haven't started my studies yet, but in august i will return to Mexico start veterinary school, i done some voluntary job in the logistic of a festival in Belgium and another in greenhouses in Iceland, i have been working these 2 months in maintenance of houses, i bit of painting, building, i speak Spanish, English and im really interested on learning Italian, I'm willing to do anything, phisical doesn't scare me, i am a good worker and I'm willing to always give something back smile

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • construction
  • farming
  • help in the house
  • language practice
  • maintenance tasks
  • animal care
  • art projects
  • charity work
  • child care / au pair
  • eco projects
  • pet sitting

Where I want to volunteer

Europe

Greece, Ireland, Italy, Scotland