Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

I am me, you are you and we are one.

Volunteer since


Last seen online
more than 6 month ago

About me

I am a 46 year old mother to my boys Jazz 25 yrs & Time 18 yrs they have both left home which has given me the freedom to want to serve abroad.
Ever since the age of 15 I have been community active, working with young people, local people, setting up different projects and encouraging others to celebrate the importance of themselves, community cohesion and to treat others as you expect to treated. I have also had an involvement with gang culture within my local area which after many years of high tension in the area has greatly reduced. I also received several accolades in the process from different leaders of the UK. Much of my working years I have volunteered locally in some way other, I enjoy serving others as a way of living, a gift t both serve yet learn plenty.
I am passionate about people, ,sharing personal & spiritual development and most recent passion is teaching others the Peace Mala concept - to treat others as you wish to be treated.
My interest are reading, writing, arts & crafts, walking, self development, listening to music and dancing. storytelling is a great favorite as I enjoy the sharing of our lives and experience. I also enjoy my own company as I am conscious that we need to self care whilst supporting others.


I am an Interfaith minister (a peoples minister) providing ministry for people of all faiths and none. I currently provide workshops teaching others peace & forgiveness and personal and spiritual development.
I also have experience of project manager, public speaking, spiritual counselling, arts & crafts and jewelry making.
I am a mother of two boys 25 and 18 years old and so have plenty of experience of caring for children and my home.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • help in the house
  • teaching projects
  • art projects
  • charity work
  • child care / au pair
  • elderly care

Where I want to volunteer



More photos about me

At a campaign whilst our community are trying to keep a comm
At my Ordination with my Nephew and his girlfriend.