Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Go big or go home and since the world is our home, why dont make it great?

Volunteer since


I totally speak spanish since I'm from Mexico, I understand and talk like 80% of english, just sometimes I may ask to slow down or repeat, I understand Italian pretty well and talk in past and present, still working on future

Last seen online
more than 6 month ago

About me

I'm the one with the tongue freezing, anyway, I'm 19 and I love laugh and make other people have a good time, I think its important to make this world a warmer place, and I dont meant the weather, I love read and listen music and talk to people the old-fashioned way, make a lot of good friends and collect lots of memories

Preferred location

I will love to travell around the world and this seems like a really good way to do it, right now, I'm studing so I only get summers to do it, Im a fast learner and I have a good disposition


I studied industrial chemestry in high school, now I'm on my first semester of college and I'm in International Relations, I've always been good with kids and animals and I love knowing new cultures and places, I'm a good teacher for kids cause I have a lot of patience and love to make them feel they can do anything, I also used to do a lot of gardering with my grandma when I was a kid so I love help with that, mom teached me how to cook and I'm always willing to learn more recepies

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

I'm sadly allergic to honey, guess I'm sweet enough lol

Type of work I want to do

  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • language practice
  • maintenance tasks
  • teaching projects
  • charity work
  • child care / au pair
  • eco projects
  • pet sitting
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer


Austria, Belgium, England, Estonia, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, ... 18 moreIceland, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Monaco, Montenegro, Netherlands, Northern Ireland, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Scotland, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey