Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Love is the only solution.

Volunteer since
2016

Speaks
English, Spanish
I am fluent in both English and Spanish.

About me

I enjoy providing services for my fellow human beings. I strive to spread positivity to others in any situation.
Most of my occupations have been customer service.
I am eager to learn farming skills and learning how to grow my own food. Im very grateful for any opportunity I am given.

Skills

I am currently a student at Valencia College. I have a few years of gardening experience and I am a very friendly person.
I am a very open minded and eager to learn new skills in farming.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, I have a drivers license, I am a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

I have no allergies and I do not smoke.

Type of work I want to do

  • farming
  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • language practice
  • maintenance tasks
  • teaching projects
  • charity work
  • child care / au pair
  • pet sitting

Where I want to volunteer

Asia

China, Hong Kong, India, Japan, Philippines, Singapore, Thailand, Viet Nam

Europe

Belgium, England, Finland, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Portugal, ... 4 moreScotland, Spain, Switzerland, Ukraine

Africa

Algeria, Angola, Botswana, Congo, Ethiopia, Liberia, Mali, Mozambique, Nigeria, ... 4 moreSierra Leone, South Africa, Uganda, Zimbabwe

Caribbean

Antigua & Barbuda, Bahamas, Barbados, Dominican Republic, Haiti, Jamaica, Puerto Rico, St Lucia, Trinidad & Tobago, ... 1 moreUS Virgin Islands

South America

Argentina, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Ecuador, Peru, Uruguay, Venezuela

Oceania

Australia, Fiji, Guam, New Zealand, Palau, Tonga

Middle East

Egypt, Israel, Saudi Arabia, Yemen

Central America

Costa Rica, El Salvador, Guatemala, Honduras, Nicaragua, Panama

North America

Canada, USA