Back to Top

Wesley (27)

World, Asia, Malaysia, George Town

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Dreams don't work unless if you make it happen.

Volunteer since
2016

Speaks

I speak and write fluent English and a little bit of Indonesian.

Last seen online
more than 6 month ago

About me

I'm a high school educated person. My hobbies are traveling, reading, starting a conversation with random people. I'm a patient guy and easy going person. I'm also a caring person. I'm willing to learn new stuff and cultures as I travel.

Preferred location

I will travel through North America in the countries as selected and intend to find my next stays not too far away. Even countries I have not selected could interest me, so I invite hosts to contact me if they believe I can help them out.

Skills

I have studied arts in my high school, but since not many hosts needing this kind of expertise I am willing to do anything needed. I am especially good with cleaning, care taking, charity work and tourist support.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

I smoke but can live without it. I do have a motorcycle driver license but not car.

Type of work I want to do

  • help in the house
  • language practice
  • animal care
  • charity work
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer

Asia

Japan, Malaysia, Mongolia, Philippines, Singapore

Europe

Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, Finland, Ireland, Italy, Sweden, Switzerland

Caribbean

Bahamas, Cuba, Dominica, Dominican Republic, Haiti, Jamaica, Puerto Rico, US Virgin Islands

South America

Argentina, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Ecuador, Paraguay, Peru, Uruguay, Venezuela

Central America

Costa Rica, Nicaragua, Panama

North America

Canada, Mexico, St Pierre and Miquelon, USA