Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Life begins at the end of your comfort zone

Volunteer since


Portuguese is my native language. I understand english very well (listening, writing, reading). And also manage to understand some spanish, since it is very close to portuguese.

Last seen online
more than 6 month ago

About me

Hello! I'm a 18y girl willing to travel a lot, get and offer experiences, hobbies, share whatever I can. I want a host who I can consider family and that considers me as family as well. I'm very flexible with schedules. I was born in a big city, but now I live in a small one; I deal with both.

Preferred location

I'd like to go to Canada or USA, but if you believe I'd be helpful to you somewhere else, we should talk, maybe we could fit, I am flexible (;


I'm good with kids, specially infants, and also love pets (: I will offer some basic piano skills and computer help. Also I am a fast learner, so just show me what you need help with and I might really go along.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

I'm planning of finally getting a drivers license soon. I'm not a vegan, but I'm not very much into red meet. My only alergy is to wool.

Type of work I want to do

  • help in the house
  • language practice
  • maintenance tasks
  • teaching projects
  • animal care
  • art projects
  • child care / au pair
  • eco projects
  • pet sitting
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer


Finland, Iceland, Ireland, Scotland