Back to Top

Pascal (46) & Sylvie (46)

World, Europe, France, Paris

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Life is to short to do all things we would want.

Volunteer since
2016

Speaks

I come from an italian family and I studied Italian at scholl. My wife come from spanish family and she studied spanish at school. We are not perfectly fluent in english.

Last seen online
more than 6 month ago

About me

I do gardening and sometime some masonery, I like cook.
I love animals.
I practice sport and I give training .

Preferred location

We are a french family and we decided to leave Paris to live an experience in Ireland close the nature and share with irish people.
My wife Sylvie is 32 years old inginier, our daughter Lina, 2 years old, and me Pascal 41 years old, state employer.
We are hardworkers and very motivated.
I'm handyman and I take care of the garden of the ownership. sometime I do masonery.
We love children and we like to take care of animals.
We have with us all things we need for our daughter.
You can trust us we are very enthusiastics persons and very serious.
Our dream is to find work and live in Ireland after doing helpx.

Skills

I'm able to do masonery gardening and cooking.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

I'm not vegetarian but it's not a problem if I help a vegetarian family.

Type of work I want to do

  • farming
  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • teaching projects

Where I want to volunteer

Europe

Ireland

More photos about me

My wife Sylvie with my daughter Lina.