Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Be glad you came instead of sad you left

Volunteer since


I would love a teacher for french as teaching myself is slow.

Last seen online
more than 6 month ago

About me

I'm Cormac and I hail from New Zealand. I am a hardworking and personable person that enjoys the company of others. Reading swimming relaxing, these are all things you could see me do. I tried my hand at University after being put forward a few years in High-school. I originally studied Health Science which leads on to medicine. MY am was to become a pediatrician however I did not get the A+ average to get into medicine so I switch to computer Science. I found myself only enjoying a vary small portion of my course and after deliberating for a few months I decided it wasn't for me. I do however pride myself on my ability to stick through tough situations and adapt to anything new.
If you were to host me you would find yourself with a determined, fiercely loyal, and personable hard working young man.

Preferred location

I am a young man that intends to explore and live the different cultures of the world and understand the different nuances of varying societies. I am eager to help my host in their endevours, whatever they may be. A fit, smart personable young man is at your service so if you believe I can help you please don't hesitate to contact me.


Being savvy with technology and hard working are two things I can attribute to myself. I work great with the young and the old, am physically and mentally fit. I enjoy helping others and travelling. Hosting me would allow me to do both! If I don't know how to do a task or job you require then allow me to be taught as I love to learn new things.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • farming
  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • maintenance tasks
  • teaching projects
  • animal care
  • child care / au pair
  • computer help
  • elderly care
  • internet support
  • pet sitting

Where I want to volunteer


Albania, Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, ... 15 moreHungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Northern Ireland, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey


Russian Federation




Australia, Cook Islands, Fiji, Tonga, Vanuatu

North America


More photos about me

My trip to Australia - Seaford
Had a great photographer.