Back to Top

Allie (25)

World, Europe, England, Brighton

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Make friends and make families

Volunteer since
2016

Speaks

Last seen online
more than 6 month ago

About me

I am a happy and young girl who wants to grab life by the horns and dive into every opportunity I am given. I want to meet new families and become a part of a new community. I live in England by the seaside, working hard in construction but yearning to go and explore something completely culturally different

Preferred location

I would love to go somewhere completely culturally different to my life here in England and spend time getting to know a family and area. I would love to get stuck into any project given to benefit a society or family wether it's construction, labour, farming, English teaching or child minding. I want to become a temporary part of a family and community for a few months and happy to pull my weight

Skills

I am a people person, I love teaching others and learning from every experience. I am a happy, hard working and enthusiastic being who wants to make the most of life and opportunity. I can teach English and art. I work in construction and I love children and making new friends and new family

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • construction
  • farming
  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • language practice
  • maintenance tasks
  • teaching projects

Where I want to volunteer

Africa

Burkina Faso, South Africa

Caribbean

Jamaica

North America

USA