Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Willst du mit mir gehen, willst du?

Volunteer since
2016

Speaks

Last seen online
2 months ago

About me

Hi!
I´m Fátima a mexican woman who this year have an enourmous desire of traveling, my perfect destination would be where someone need help and offered me a work for about a month or longer, so i could really learn something about you, your languague and well it´s no too much. I´ve made 12 months like Au Pair in Germany (time ago).
I would like to ear about you, please just contact me and we talk.
Best regards from your Fátima.

Skills

Gardening, eco project; Well i have a love for the earth since my soul round here,so i like to work the land,to know more about permaculture, agriculture, herbals,and more, so if you help me with my learning you had the better hard-working at your side.
Help in the house, maintenance, child care; I want to meet people too, i love children (i was Au-Pair 1 year in Germany), i can cooking ( i think pretty well).
Teaching, language practice and tourist support; I can speak Spanish, Germany, French and English,the two least i need practice but i understad very well.
I had been German- teacher for 8 months oui oui. :D

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

I prefer don´t to eat milk, almost all my life i've been eating it, but i have noted some improvements in my healthy since i cut it off my diet (since about 2 years). And i´m eating less meat, maybe just once at month or two.

Type of work I want to do

  • child care / au pair
  • construction
  • eco projects
  • elderly care
  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • hostel support
  • house sitting
  • language practice
  • maintenance tasks
  • pet sitting
  • teaching projects
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer

Asia

China, India, Indonesia, Japan, Philippines, Thailand

Europe

Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, ... 6 moreNetherlands, Northern Ireland, Norway, Poland, Sweden, Switzerland

North America

Canada

More photos about me

Me