Back to Top

Etchi (23)

World, Asia, Thailand, Bangkok

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

There must always be someone above and bellow you

Volunteer since
2016

Speaks

I do speak English fluently, reading and writing and French l do understand very well can read but not write

Last seen online
more than 6 month ago

About me

Am a down to earth person ready to learn and to change. l wish the world to be a better place for every one to live in happily

Preferred location

I have traveled around few countries s in Europe like Germany, Turkey and Cyprus, l like country sight not big cities. I am ready to travel to any where even to the countries not mentioned here as long as the hosts are interested in my skills

Skills

Hi am a B.ED holder, I speak English fluently and good in French professional footballer leaving in Thailand, l will like to travel around and do some voluntary services during my free time, l can train kids in football or teach English, computing and electrical electronics.
beside from my profession as a footballer l have knowledge on arts,Music, and IT which am willing to learn more and to share ideals with others.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • farming
  • language practice
  • maintenance tasks
  • teaching projects

Where I want to volunteer

Europe

Austria, Cyprus, Denmark, Finland, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Lithuania, Luxembourg, ... 9 moreMalta, Monaco, Netherlands, Northern Ireland, Norway, San Marino, Scotland, Sweden, Switzerland

More photos about me