Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Volunteer since
2016

Speaks

Last seen online
more than 6 month ago

Skills

I have a bachelor degree in business planning and didn't really like working in that fields thanks to lack of apportunities smile so I switched to Mecanic I just like to fix cars and I like physical jobs instead of an office job I do speak English French and a bit of Spanish am a Canadian citizen who loves to discover this small world and get to know new people

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • farming
  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • language practice
  • maintenance tasks
  • teaching projects
  • boat handlers
  • charity work
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer

Asia

British Indian Ocean Territory, Cambodia, China, Hong Kong, India, Indonesia, Japan, Korea, Republic of, Lao People's Democratic Republic, ... 9 moreMalaysia, Maldives, Mongolia, Myanmar, Nepal, Pakistan, Philippines, Singapore, Sri Lanka

Europe

Cyprus, England, Finland, Gibraltar, Greece, Latvia, Malta, Northern Cyprus, Poland, ... 3 morePortugal, Spain, Turkey

Africa

Algeria, Angola, Benin, Burkina Faso, Cameroon, Cape Verde, Comoros, Equatorial Guinea, Gabon, ... 14 moreGhana, Kenya, Libyan Arab Jamahiriya, Madagascar, Malawi, Mali, Mauritania, Niger, Nigeria, Senegal, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Tunisia, Zimbabwe

Caribbean

Bahamas, Cuba, Dominica, Dominican Republic, Haiti, Jamaica, Martinique, Puerto Rico, Saint Vincent & the Grenadines

South America

Argentina, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Ecuador, Falkland Islands, Guyana, Uruguay, Venezuela

Oceania

Australia, Fiji, French Polynesia, Guam, Nauru, New Zealand, Norfolk Island, Tonga, Vanuatu

Middle East

Bahrain, Egypt, Kuwait, Lebanon, Oman, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates

North America

Mexico, St Pierre and Miquelon

More photos about me