Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Traveling Fun, Living Life。。。。

Volunteer since
2015

Speaks
English, Indonesian, Thai, Chinese

Last seen online
4 Months ago

Preferred location

I have no plan as where to go now but I have the luxury of time to just pack and go. was quite active in couch surfing. (both hosting and surfing). A change of something always excite me a little, so it makes me shift to HOVOS. I believe traveling around with something to do or help and at the same time earn a meal or stay in return will definitely more enjoyable . l have recently volunteered in Greece, Switzerland and UK for four months.

Skills

I have no qualification with the skills that mentioned but through life long practice, I believe simple gardening , home cook for a family of 4 or 5 are not much of a problem. If you are interested in Mandarin or Cantonese these are my mother tongue, Malay and Thai language are also spoken . I am a massage therapist specialise in Oil press, Antui-Chinese therapeutic meridian lines massage, Asian Exotic massage and some SPA treatments.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, I have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

I do not smoke but don't mind if you do. have a Malaysian driving licence.

Type of work I want to do

  • charity work
  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • language practice
  • maintenance tasks
  • teaching projects
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer

Asia

India, Kyrgyzstan, Lao People's Democratic Republic, Mongolia, Pakistan

Europe

Armenia, Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, England, France, Georgia, Germany, ... 10 moreHungary, Netherlands, Northern Ireland, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Scotland, Spain, Turkey, Wales

Africa

Morocco

Oceania

Australia

Travel dates

More photos about me

Oxford UK..Lovely ducks and geese....
Fhukara Nepal..The village where i provide service..
Sertung Nepal..Blacksmith in the mountain..
Chiangmai Thailand..mosque surrounded by temples...
Buriram Thailand..rain water is collected for consumption in
Buriram Thailand..Collecting ants nest. eggs, larvae for din
winter 2014 in England.
Tanjung Piai Malaysia..The southern most tip of Asia contine
Nepal., lunch in a village
Tanjung Piai Malaysia..Straits of Malacca..
JB Malaysia..Me at home
Chiangrai Thailand..Kiln ..charcoal making.
Brissac-quince France.. dinner at outdoor on a summer evenin
Lagkada Greece.. a photo session with host Julia
Wales UK..Boy looking at a stranger's face
Gruyers Switzerland..another family gathering
Angers France..first day in France from Switzerland..
Lagkada Greece..my host Julia, busy in the kitchen..
Estavayer Switzerland..in the kitchen..
Estavayer Switzerland..Family meal..
Kalamata Greece. dinner out with other volunteers..
Calais France.. bus trio to London from Angers..
Estavayer Switzerland..cycling round the village..
Brissac-Quince..France, Alexis my host in the farmland
Estavayer Switzerland..Sunset by the lake..
Lagkada Greece.. with another volunteer from France..
Wales UK..Potatoes from the garden
Wales UK..Horses, chickens and a baby boy
SHOW MORE