Back to Top

Marco (38)

World, Europe, Germany, Hamburg

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Don't worry... be hippie!

Volunteer since
2016

Speaks

My english is good too comunicate normal...but my spanish is not sooo good, is enough too understand. I still practice my spanish.

Last seen online
more than 6 month ago

About me

I'm a easy going guy, more tranquilo... Yes, nature, animals is what i prefer. Gardening, construction i like this kind of work and hope you wanna invite me and i can do something for you. I eat everything and need not a lot of comfort.

Preferred location

I was in Andalucía since september last year. I was working in a hostel in Málaga and do some maintenance and gardening at the countryside too.
Now i stay in NZ and look forward to do something here...

Skills

In the past i had my own garden for over 20 years. Always interested to work in the "eco-way", i grow up with lot of animals, was sometimes helping at a farm and do a lot of different maintenance around my old house. I love dogs! Always child friendly, love nature and love to build something new!

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

I smoke but take care of others! I know the rules...

Type of work I want to do

  • construction
  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • language practice
  • maintenance tasks
  • animal care
  • charity work
  • child care / au pair
  • computer help
  • eco projects
  • internet support
  • pet sitting
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer

Oceania

New Zealand

More photos about me

Staffgroup Málaga