Back to Top

Manuel (31)

World, Europe, Spain, Berango

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

"If you wanna something go for it"

Volunteer since
2016

Speaks

I have been many years studying english, even I have been living in Irland and working in UK but I haven't avoided my accent. So you'll notice where I am from.

Last seen online
more than 6 month ago

About me

My hobbies sports but mainly surf and friends who descrime as a kind, adventures and responsible person.

Preferred location

I am Manu, I am spainsh (26)
I am travelling around SA, and I would like to stay for a while in a place in order to no spend too much money and also meet people and help as much as possible in whatever.
Don't hesitate in contact with me please.
Thanks a lot smile

Skills

Hesitate in contact with me please.
Thanks a lot smile
I've studied a bachelor degree of Business management, I have worked in UK (SD fire alarms) and in Spain (Accenture and Entelgy) in relation with my degree. But I've worked in 4stars hotel(Igeretxe) many years.
Others, I like sports, adventure, pets, animals, surfing, gardening, children, i am avaible to physical activities like contructions, alse with computers and I always willing to learn and help smile

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • construction
  • farming
  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • language practice
  • maintenance tasks
  • teaching projects
  • animal care
  • art projects
  • child care / au pair
  • computer help
  • eco projects
  • internet support
  • pet sitting
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer

Africa

Lesotho, Madagascar, Mozambique, South Africa, Swaziland, Tanzania, Zambia, Zimbabwe

More photos about me

magwa falls
the hole in the wall
omete