Back to Top

Natasha (23)

World, Europe, Sweden, Åhus

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

I did not come here to live in a perpetual state of fear.

Volunteer since
2016

Speaks

Last seen online
more than 6 month ago

About me

I've been studying theater for my three years of high school but quickly realized that it wasn't my calling. It has however enabled me to speak confidently in front of groups of people and improved my leadership skills. Living a full life in line with my beliefs is what drives me. Honoring the planet by practicing organic living and respecting the earth are others. My friends would describe me as the clown of the group and a free spirit.

Preferred location

I will travel to the country of opportunity and stay as long as the host and I have agreed. Hawaii is at the top of my list.

Skills

I am willing to learn - fruit picking is something I'm particularly excited about. I thrive during hard work, feeling accomplished and satisfied that I'm earning my keep is important to me. I'm vegan and I ask not to work with animals under farming circumstances such as milking or shearing but am glad to pet sit.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

I am vegan - meaning I don't eat meat, eggs, milk or any animal products.

Type of work I want to do

  • gardening
  • language practice
  • maintenance tasks
  • art projects
  • boat handlers
  • charity work
  • eco projects
  • internet support
  • pet sitting
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer

Oceania

Australia

North America

USA