Back to Top

Alesha (27)

World, Oceania, New Zealand, Dunedin

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Do something each day to bring you a little closer to your dreams - appreciate the present moment

Volunteer since
2016

Speaks

Last seen online
more than 6 month ago

About me

Hi there! I am a bubbly, enthuastic and driven individual looking to do a spot of travelling smile I spend my free time thinking, creating works of music and art and enjoy I a good book or two or even a good forest walk. I have spent the last few years in customer service and cleaning roles (or the two combined) and have excellent experience in these and also many other fields. I am always looking for a challenge and would love to do something I am good at or am very willing and excited to learn new skills for whatever task you may set me. I cant wait to see what kind of experience and opportunity I may find through this, thanks!

Skills

I am a very friendly vivacious you woman with a keen interest in many, many things! I have previously worked in customer service and cleaning roles although I am happy to do whatever is needed of me. I am a quick learner and am willing to give anything a go, I have great organisation, communication, cleaning, service, creative skills that I would love to utilise.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

I am allergic to red onion :(

Type of work I want to do

  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • maintenance tasks
  • art projects
  • charity work
  • eco projects
  • pet sitting

Where I want to volunteer

Oceania

Australia