Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Volunteer since
2015

Speaks
German, English, Turkish
Turkish is my native language. I can speak,read and write well in English. ı can speak little bit German but I am not so good.

Last seen online
7 Months ago

About me

I am an Agriculture Engineer, I graduated at Ege University, department of Field Crops at 2013. I am working as supervisor in R&D department and my company about aquaculture. When I was at University I have got education and worked both. I have helpt children with leukemia for 2 years also I still working as an volunteer in Rally and other auto sports organisations. If I have a time, I host to foreingner travelers in my home country. It's good way for learning new cultures and improving my english. My hobbies are travelling, watching documentary, auto and motorcycle sports, rock climbing, trekking, swimming, movies, music, reading, painting, playing video games, culinary arts.

Preferred location

I am working in aquaculture company in Turkey but I will Ieave the job. I will travel trough Europe but first I must find a host. I prefer first Europe but If you think I can help you, please contact me.

Skills

I am an Agriculture Engineer. I have been working different companies since that time. I have worked in seed production, cherry, physalis, grape, corn cultivation, fish and fish feed production, plant breeding, good agricultural practices and gardening for two years. Also I still working as a volenteer in rally organisations. I am really good in public relations and organisations. I can help you on garden, farm, restaurants etc. I used to climb rock and painting. I have lots of skills and I really learn easly. But I think the most important thing is I am a really open minded and easy-going person.

Additional info

I am a smoker, I have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

I am a smoker but I can live without it. I drink alcohol but not much. I can eat everything because I really like taste different meals.

Type of work I want to do

  • farming
  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • language practice
  • animal care
  • art projects
  • charity work
  • child care / au pair
  • eco projects

Where I want to volunteer

Asia

Japan, Russian Federation

Europe

Albania, Armenia, Austria, Belarus, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Denmark, ... 27 moreEngland, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Monaco, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Scotland, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Ukraine, Serbia

South America

Brazil

Oceania

Australia, New Zealand

Central America

Costa Rica

More photos about me