Back to Top

Analia (23)

World, North America, USA, San Diego

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Be happy for this moment. This moment is your life.

Volunteer since
2016

Speaks

I understand a little French.

Last seen online
more than 6 month ago

About me

I have a passion for helping others. I have always found a way to give back a little to my community. For example, I volunteered at my schools cafeteria for 3 years, and I was leader for my city's "LEAD club" for 2 years. I recently graduated and I am getting ready to start college next year. I play guitar, love kids, and work hard. I love learning new things, I am bilingual in Spanish and would love to learn more languages. And I recently moved back to San Diego from Montreal, Canada.

Preferred location

I would love to volunteer anywhere where I am needed smile

Skills

I was a Teaching Intern for a while, and have always done small group work in my community. I have rescued animals and learned to work with kids. I love working with both, but I am willing to learn new things and expand my horizons.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • help in the house
  • language practice
  • teaching projects
  • animal care
  • art projects
  • charity work
  • child care / au pair
  • computer help
  • eco projects
  • elderly care
  • internet support
  • pet sitting
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer

Europe

Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Cyprus, England, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, ... 14 moreHungary, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Scotland, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine, Wales

More photos about me