Back to Top

Claire (26)

World, Europe, England, Belfast

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Live everyday as if it's your last.

Volunteer since
2016

Speaks

I can speak a little Spanish.

Last seen online
more than 6 month ago

About me

I currently work 3 jobs, they include; working at a Benefit make up counter, dental nursing and in a pub at the weekends. I also study three days a week and I hope to go to university the year after next. In my spare time I enjoy spending time with family and friends.

Preferred location

Hi, I'm Claire and I'm 21 . I enjoy visiting new places and I am open to travel . I would love to volunteer in different countries especially Europe and Australia. I want to visit as many countries as possible and I feel this experience would help enable me to do this. I have dental nursing experience along with bar work and make up. I am a positive, bubbly and out going character and love to have a laugh!

Skills

I have studied dental nursing however I know this is not classified as volunteering . I have experience and volunteering with young children in a Day Centre which I thoroughly enjoyed. However I am open to trying anything and develop new skills.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • help in the house
  • language practice
  • maintenance tasks

Where I want to volunteer

Europe

Austria, Croatia, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Norway, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland

Oceania

Australia