Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Make the best of what we have and of oursleves

Volunteer since
2016

Speaks

I'm studying German but it is still pretty basic.

Last seen online
more than 6 month ago

About me

I'm a passionate guy about nature, science but also about making this world a better place. I like the volunteering experiences I've had with eldery, children and wildlife. I study Chemical Engineering and will be graduated for this summer to enjoy and make the most of the 3 months I have before staring as a business consultant at BCG. I'm good at languages and always looking forward to meet new people. I consider myself responsible and hardworking. I hope to help the most in whatever project comes to me and to be able to make the most of it and get new insight.

Preferred location

I have this last summer before start working as a business consultant. I'd love traveling around Europe; Thailand and Asia; or US and Canada. I'm fluent in Spanish, English and French, advances in Protuguese. Want to know the world and help as much as I can.

Skills

I studied Chemical Engineering. I worked in Photovoltaic Systems and volunteering in NGOs as Save the Children and Global Vision International for both strategic planning in SC organization and in marine conservation with GVI. I have a project in Mexico in Aquaponics which integrates my capability of learning and my hobbies as a technician, woodworking and farming.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • construction
  • farming
  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • language practice
  • maintenance tasks
  • teaching projects
  • eco projects
  • internet support
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer

Asia

India, Thailand

Europe

France

Africa

Cameroon, Ethiopia, Senegal

North America

Canada, USA

More photos about me

Traveling and sporting
Marine conservation GVI
Own aquaponics project for native mexican communities