Back to Top

Oubai (31)

World, Europe, France, Paris

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

The other is not hell, rather paradise

Volunteer since
2016

Speaks

I just start to learn Spanish, i want to practice it more, i can understand more than i can speak.

Last seen online
more than 6 month ago

About me

I'm Moroccan who currently living in France. I'm an open-minded person and an affable one, i like meeting with new people, sharing experience, talking about life, culture, food..
I don't drink or smoke but I don't mind if you do.

Preferred location

Am Moroccan living in Paris for 4 years,i finish studying this year, so i decide to travel through Europe in the countries as selected, i want to travel and live like a local people, to discover new culture. Even countries i have not selected could interest me, so i invite you to contact me for any help.

Skills

I'm graduated in computer science, i have studied mathematics too, so am able to teach it, also if you need any help with languages, i can do my best to transmit my knowledge on it, anyway am willing to do anything needed.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • help in the house
  • language practice
  • maintenance tasks
  • teaching projects
  • charity work
  • computer help
  • internet support
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer

Europe

Austria, Belgium, Cyprus, Denmark, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Italy, ... 9 moreLuxembourg, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland

More photos about me

with Sarcozy