Back to Top

Mckenzie (24)

World, North America, USA, Frewsburg

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Volunteer since
2015

Speaks
English

Last seen online
2 Years ago

About me

I'm a small town country girl! I grew up having horses and next to a farm I have two older brothers and I'm a licensed cosmetologist.. Weird mix right?! I'm 23 years old don't get me wrong I love where I live but I'm ready to explore and see new places and meet new people. I've grown up babysitting, doing chores even now I cook and clean for my dad and brother. I have never once been in trouble with the law other than speeding, I promise I won't let you down, if you have any more questions feel free to ask away! Thank you for taking the time to read this. Email - Kenzie.rhodes@yahoo.com
Hobbies- camping, four wheeling, horseback riding, working out, surfing, sky diving, traveling there is a lot more but guess you'll have to meet me to find those out!

Preferred location

I've always wanted to go to Ireland! It looks beautiful and I'm willing to help out as much as possible to earn my stay! I'd also love traveling other countries as well so if you feel I can help you in any way to hesitate to get ahold of mesmile

Skills

I'm very adaptable and open to trying new things and various types of work. I have great interpersonal skills, and I love working with and getting to know people of all ages and backgrounds. I especially have a lot of experience working with kids. That being said, I'm also very independent and self-sufficient. I don't need to be constantly entertained; I am happy to venture out on my own or sit quietly and read or write. I'm hard worker and a quick, energetic learner and I would put my all into whatever kind of task needed to be done. Also I'm willing to travel at any time needed

Additional info

I am not a smoker, I have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

For some reason the date thing isn't working but I'm willing to travel when eversmile

Type of work I want to do

  • construction
  • farming
  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • maintenance tasks
  • animal care
  • charity work
  • child care / au pair

Where I want to volunteer

Europe

Austria, France, Greece, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Northern Ireland

Travel dates

More photos about me

Fishing
My horse
My niece and her best friend