Back to Top

Marta (31)

World, Europe, Spain, Guadalajara

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Live everyday like there is no tomorrow!

Volunteer since
2016

Speaks

Last seen online
more than 6 month ago

About me

Hello guys!
My name is Marta and I´m a 26 years-old Spanish psychologist.
I love working with children and I would love to help them in whatever they need. I moved to Ireland two years and a half ago, so therefore I´m fluent in English. I love animals, music, reading, dance and, above all, learn something new! I also love traveling and discovering new people and places! I would love to learn your culture, your people, your way of cooking and maybe even your language!
I´m currently working in Ireland but my company granted me three weeks to make my dream come true and spend some time getting to know you guys!
My dates available are from 14th of March to 3rd of April.
This will be my first experience as a volunteer but I´m sure not the last! smile

Skills

Hello there! My name is Marta and I´m a 27 years old Psychologist who would love to learn a new culture and help teaching English, among other duties. I´m very social person and really looking forward to experiencing new adventures!

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • language practice
  • teaching projects
  • animal care
  • eco projects
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer

Asia

Indonesia, Thailand

More photos about me

SHOW MORE