Back to Top

Savannah (23) & Cydnie (23)

World, North America, USA, Saint Rose

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

It's the little things.

Volunteer since
2016

Speaks

I only know English. but I am willing to learn more languages as I go!

Last seen online
more than 6 month ago

About me

Traving has always been a dream of mine. I love helping people out, and seeing there faces. I love working with animals, kids and gardening. I'm willing to go outdoors and get dirty. I have experience in working with kids. I would at a daycare currently and an animal shelter when I have time. I live with my adoptive family, with 3 dogs and a pig. I am very outgoing and always have a smile on my face. I would be more than grateful to soemone who would be my host! I'm about to graduate high school in May and I'd be more than happy to help someone out in need. I would be traveling with my sister, cydnie.

Preferred location

Even countries that I have not selected could interest me, just ask! I'm open to anything. the sky is the limit!

Skills

I am really willing to do anything that needs assistance. I'm great with kids, animals and I like to garden. I like helping tourists out.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

I am allergic to bees and pees.

Type of work I want to do

  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • maintenance tasks
  • teaching projects
  • animal care
  • charity work
  • child care / au pair
  • pet sitting

Where I want to volunteer

Europe

Austria, Belgium, England, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, ... 12 moreIreland, Italy, Monaco, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Romania, Scotland, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey

More photos about me

I love reading to children.
I once interned at a hospital.
this my sister and I's dog. he is a rescue who was in the v
one of my dogs, breeze.
one of the dogs I fostered.
my sister and I
my Godchild, Charlie.
one of the special kids I worked with.
SHOW MORE