Back to Top

Susana Sofia (32)

World, Europe, Portugal, Lisbon

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

If i can choose one thing to do for the rest of my life, it will be two: travel and eat.

Volunteer since
2016

Speaks

Last seen online
more than 6 month ago

About me

Hello! I'm Susana from Portugal!
I'm 27 years old and i'm lawyer. This is my job but want i really love in life is food and travel.
I love to cook, to meet new people and culture.
I also love animals. In special...cats.

Preferred location

Hello!
I'm Susana from Portugal.
I'm looking to travel and be at same time volunteer in Europe.
I love food, nature and animals - Cats are my favourite one!
I appreciate natural food with a lot of vegetables and proteins.

Skills

I study to be lawyer. Actually i'm one right now. But since i was kid i was scout girl and developed a lot of skills like helping others, cooking, maintain the house clean and in order.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

I love food (deserts and this flavoured stuff, you know?) but in major of time i'm on diet. So...i like to eat very healthy - Lot ot vegetables and proteins (Meat, fish, eggs)

Type of work I want to do

  • help in the house
  • language practice
  • animal care
  • charity work
  • child care / au pair
  • pet sitting

Where I want to volunteer

Europe

Andorra, Austria, Belgium, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, ... 11 moreLiechtenstein, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Scotland, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Wales