Back to Top

Carolyn (25)

World, Europe, Germany, Dresden

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Word-view comes from viewing the world.

Volunteer since
2016

Speaks

Of course my English is not perfect it's just not my mother tongue but to have conversations is not a problem at all. :) I have also learned French in school but my skills are just goog enough to understand a little little little bit.

Last seen online
more than 6 month ago

About me

Hi- My name is Carolyn and I am from Germany doing lots of travelling. smile
I am absolutely easy going and open minded so I am sure that you will have fun with me and a good time.
If you want to know something spezial- just ask.

Preferred location

Hi there, me and my bf travel around New Zealand and it's amazing. But one year just travelling gets from time to time boring so that we work and woof sometimes. Its a great opportunity to meet people, save some money and just have a nice time.

Skills

I just finished school for one year but me and my bf have already worked on a Kiwi and Kiwi-Berry farm in NZ for 3 months.
I also worked in an retirement home in Germany (1 1/2 year as a nurse for the elderly).
My boyfriend worked on an organic farm with disabled people for one year in Germany. He did lots of gardening. -> He absolutely has a green thumb.
We both worked as servers in a Cáfe and on big events.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • animal care
  • charity work
  • child care / au pair
  • computer help
  • eco projects
  • elderly care
  • internet support
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer

Oceania

New Zealand

More photos about me