Back to Top

Christian (24)

World, Europe, Spain, Bilbao

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Calm down and believe in your dreams.

Volunteer since
2016

Speaks

I understand and can speak quite well French, English and Spanish. I studied German for some years in High School. Although I can´t speak it well, I can understand some words.

Last seen online
more than 6 month ago

About me

I´ m a Nursery student from Spain. I love playing sports such as: Tennis, soccer or basketball. My passions include movies, tv series and listening to music.
I love travelling and I´m really looking forward to new adventures and to know new cultures.
I love animals too, mostly dogs and cats smile

Preferred location

Even countries not selected could interest me. So invite hosts to contact me, I´m open to new experiences.

Skills

I´m studying Nursery in Spain. I can help in anything needed such as : pet sitting, cleaning the house, shopping,...
I´ve been playing tennis for a lot of years, so I can give tennis lessons too.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • language practice
  • animal care
  • charity work
  • pet sitting

Where I want to volunteer

Asia

China, Japan

Europe

England, France, Italy, Northern Ireland, Portugal, Spain, Wales

Caribbean

Bahamas, Barbados, Bermuda, British Virgin Islands, Cayman Islands, Dominican Republic, Martinique

South America

Argentina, Brazil

Oceania

Australia, New Zealand

Middle East

Qatar, United Arab Emirates

North America

Canada, USA

More photos about me