Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Live your truth, love always

Volunteer since
2016

Speaks

I speak Hebrew very well, not fluent though, my reading and writing skills are not yet perfected

Last seen online
more than 6 month ago

About me

Well I love travelling being in nature, big music lover, sitting around a fire with good friends, I love exploring new ways of living that is in balance and harmony with nature, love to cook, I make mainly vegan foods can make others but try to keep a vegan diet at the moment, love animals and working with people

Preferred location

Hi I have been living in Israel for the last 6 years, I arrived back in South Africa 3 months ago, wasn't going to stay but I have decided that I want to explore this beautiful country within places that are in nature not the city also looking forward to finding the alternative options for living in this country.....

Skills

I have volunteered and have worked in many places in Israel,worked on a few organic farms , also have worked as a cook in a hotel,interested in gardening, have worked at an Ashram hostel where I help with all sorts of odd jobs, including looking after a donkey named Phisic,I love animals, I love people and love to help where I can

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • farming
  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • language practice
  • maintenance tasks

Where I want to volunteer

Africa

South Africa