Back to Top

Alexandra (27)

World, North America, USA, Chicago

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Volunteer since
2016

Speaks

Last seen online
more than 6 month ago

About me

I believe in order to make a difference in the world, first you must get to know all different types of lifestyles, beliefs, and customs. I have a goal to travel the world and learn as many cultures as I can, including tribal and aborigine people's, with hopes to one day start a non for profit business to help those around the world who do not have the ability to protect themselves... All people, animals, plants, and all other living species.

Skills

I am a dancer, a dance teacher, and a certified herbal medicine practitioner. I have tons of experience watching/teaching children. I'm also a fast learner and always open to new experiences! I am a management and leadership major and a social entrepreneurship minor as well.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • teaching projects

Where I want to volunteer

Asia

India, Nepal, Taiwan, Thailand

Europe

Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, England, France, Germany, Greece, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, ... 3 moreKosovo, Lithuania, Spain

Africa

Cape Verde, Congo, Ethiopia, Madagascar, Namibia, Nigeria, Tanzania, Zimbabwe

South America

Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Ecuador, Falkland Islands, French Guiana, Guyana, ... 5 moreParaguay, Peru, Suriname, Uruguay, Venezuela

Oceania

Australia, Fiji, New Zealand

North America

USA