Back to Top

Mark (46)

World, Asia, Thailand, Krabi Noi

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Done is better than perfect.

Volunteer since


Last seen online
more than 6 month ago

About me

I have graduated Kuzbass State Technical University, Russia, Siberia, Kemerovo. I have got a family, have fathered 3 children, have planted a tree, have built a big house. I enjoy sport activites, exploring, reading. I am a head of constaction company but I can do many things by my own hands. For more than ten years ago I dreamed to travel around the world and to visit Australia and New Zealand but all time I had had something to do firstly, more important things. My family and I live in Thailand now. It is closer to Australia and New Zealand then we lived befor. So it is time.. I'm planning to visit Australia and New Zealand, going to meet new people, get in new culture, see amasing parts of our world. I like everything which healthy, nature and eco. I decided to travel and stay with real people to help them and to feel the true spirit of the countries I visit. It allows to make new friends and help each other discover new things about the world.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, I have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • construction
  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • language practice
  • maintenance tasks
  • boat handlers
  • child care / au pair
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer


Australia, New Zealand

More photos about me

My children and me, Tuk-TukThailand
My wife and me, Phuket
a real photo airport Phuket, Thailand