Back to Top

Kym (34) & Logan And Paige (21)

World, Oceania, Australia, Brisbane

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Volunteer since
2015

Speaks
English
I learnt German in high school and my children are learning German now.

Last seen online
3 Years ago

About me

We love animals, music, dance, nature, the outdoors, sports. I have studied in Aged Care, have a current first aid certificate and Australian Police Check, My children have never been overseas so this would be very exciting for them. We are respectful, honest, cheerful and easy going. We treat people how we would like to be treated. We would like to travel in September or December/January when my children have school holidays.

Preferred location

We would like to go anywhere, we love the beach and the countryside.

Skills

House cleaning, experience working behind a bar, waitressing, Can teach English, cooking, dancing. I have studied Aged Care. We have cats, dogs and birds so we can look after animals. I have my licence so I can drive people around. Having my own children and worked in child care before.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, I have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • help in the house
  • language practice
  • animal care
  • child care / au pair
  • elderly care

Where I want to volunteer

Asia

Hong Kong, Japan, Taiwan, Thailand

Europe

England, France, Greece, Italy, Northern Ireland, Scotland, Spain, Wales

Caribbean

Bahamas, Cayman Islands

Oceania

Cook Islands, Fiji, New Caledonia, New Zealand, Norfolk Island, Vanuatu

Central America

Costa Rica