Back to Top

Cansel (31) & Ecem (31)

World, Europe, Turkey, Istanbul

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

This world is mine

Volunteer since
2016

Speaks

A little bit also İtalian but need a practice more and i just started German.

Last seen online
more than 6 month ago

Preferred location

Travelling around the world is my passion. I have lots of friend from all around the world.Especially in South America , Europe and Asia. And i love to meet with new people and learn different culture,language..Hope to see so many different countries and peoples life there..Thats my goal..Get experience about different world life as much as possible.

Skills

I have studied Radio and Tv system in high school and university.And worked 7 years on Tv channel as a director assistant and broadcast and censoring movies. Now im working as a style consultant for online web shooting project in İstanbul. I also have my hand made brand and im drawing for my organic bags. I have studied English in Canada last year. Im good at cook and communicate with people. I also have a fashion design certificate. I love to create new stuff.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • farming
  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • language practice
  • animal care
  • child care / au pair
  • eco projects
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer

Europe

Switzerland

South America

Argentina, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Peru, Venezuela