Back to Top

Gabriela (31)

World, North America, Mexico, Torreón

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Find the beauty in every person.

Volunteer since
2016

Speaks

Last seen online
more than 6 month ago

About me

Hello, I'm Gaby, I'm 26 years old, with a lot of plans and goals: I would like to learn italian, get to know different cultures and travel. Although these days is difficult make your dreams come true, but I am willing to work hard to materialize these goals.
I am an English teacher, however, nowadays I'm working on sales and I'm teaching on my free time. A year ago, or so, I was still working in a private school, and language institute. Sales came up better paid for a quality lifestyle.
Teaching is very rewarding, knowing the students are taking advantage of the classes and improving themselves to achieve their goals, makes every minute worth.
Be sure I am a positive, funny and courageous young woman. I would be delighted to meet you, who ever is reading these words coming from my adventurous heart.

Skills

I am an English teacher. I am mexican, nevertheless I speak fluent English. I am currently working on sales, and teaching English on my free time, fo some extra cash.
I have also worked in hotels and restaurants, as a waitress, manager, receptionist, etc. Is a nice environment to work at.
I am a hardworking woman. Persistent on achieving my goals.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

I'm allergic to dust, Johnson grass, cats, and sometimes between seasons.

Type of work I want to do

  • language practice
  • teaching projects

Where I want to volunteer

Europe

England, Italy, Netherlands, Turkey