Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Your heart knows. Listen to it.

Volunteer since


I love languages, i speak english and french. I need to practice a little my french writing, though, but I have no problem reading it.

Last seen online
more than 6 month ago

About me

I just love nature, traveling and interacting with new people. I enjoy learning new skills, I am a very crafty person. I also enjoy having good conversations and reading about a variety of topics.

Preferred location

I would love to travel through different places in Mexico, mostly the Pacific Coast which I love, and probably somewhere around the US, because I'd love to practice my english and I have a Visa.


I am an Anthropologist, and have worked with different eco-projects. My Master's thesis is about one of them! I love gardening and having my own vegetables at home. I am also a Yoga instructor who loves hiking and biking. Another of my skills is teaching, I worked as a History teacher when I was younger.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Most of the time am a vegetarian, even though I eat cheese and fish occasionally (when I am around the coast, actually). I am not a smoker, but I tolerate smokers around me.

Type of work I want to do

  • farming
  • gardening
  • language practice
  • teaching projects
  • eco projects
  • internet support
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer

North America


More photos about me

In the forest