Back to Top

Laura (51) & Teodoro

World, Europe, Italy, Città di Castello

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Have less. Do more, Be More.

Volunteer since
2016

Speaks

Last seen online
more than 6 month ago

About me

Ciao! my name is Laura, I am an Italian woman but I have always felt like a person from everywhere in the world...wherever i go I try and find to live like the persons that live over there. I began at 20 to work as a flight attendant, then as an airport check-in and customer care employee, then further I have worked in travel agencies, real estate agencies, and in pubs and bars.
I love children and animals, and nature. I am vegan. I like music, fitness and sports. I love the sea and I really would like to live just in front or not so far from it.

Skills

My name is Laura and I speak Italian, English, Spanish, French, and a little German.
I'm 46 years old and I travel with my son who is 13.
He is a very good guy, speaks elementary English and Spanish. He plays football, he's a goalkeeper.
We are vegetarian/vegan, we love animals (all).
I can help in the house, ccoking, looking after children and animals, do the gardening, if you have guests do customer care...I can do quiet everything because I like and I am used to do all by myself.
I have worked as a flight attendant, in airport at the check-in and customer care, in travel agencies, in bars and others, always in relation with people.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • language practice
  • teaching projects
  • animal care
  • child care / au pair
  • eco projects
  • pet sitting
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer

Europe

Norway, Spain, Sweden

More photos about me

Teodoro and me
my family
in Ibiza
in Barcelona
in the bar where I work sometimes
Teo and me