Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Volunteer since
2015

Speaks
English, French
I have a very good vocabulary in French and can read and speak the language at a decent level. My listening is not so good. I probably count as an A2 level.

Last seen online
3 Years ago

About me

I've been living in Taiwan for the last 3 years and have been very much craving to return to places closer to home. My education is in Theatre and Performance and I love culture, history and art. I am also very interested in language. I am very people orientated and I like to think I'm quite good company.

Preferred location

I have selected countries of interest but I would be open to the adventure of other places

Skills

I have been an English teacher for the last 4 years and have worked with all ages. I also grew up on a farm in England so have some experience with handling livestock and I'm not afraid of getting my hands dirty. I have a background in arts so am a big people person and love being engaged in community projects. While at university, I was a waitress and bartender so I can comfortable and experienced in a variety of roles.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • help in the house
  • language practice
  • maintenance tasks
  • teaching projects
  • art projects
  • charity work
  • eco projects
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer

Europe

Armenia, Belarus, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, France, Greece, ... 22 moreItaly, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Moldova, Monaco, Montenegro, Netherlands, Northern Cyprus, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Turkey, Serbia

Africa

Morocco, Tanzania

More photos about me