Back to Top

Perla (32) & Julio (41)

World, North America, Mexico, Monterrey

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Say yes, even if you are scared, even if you regret later, because you will regret anyway if you say no

Volunteer since
2016

Speaks

I speak English and spanish. I speak a little bit of French, I am trying to practice every day.

Last seen online
more than 6 month ago

About me

Hi, my name is Priscilla, I estudied International affairs in Mexico, my native language is spanish , I also speak english and a little bit of french, I need to practice to have more fluidity. My hobbies, I love to watch movies, the photograpfy,

Preferred location

Hi, I'm mexican, I estudied International affairs at Automous University of Nuevo Leon, I live travelling and meeting people from different places

Skills

Spanish is my native language, I speak very well english and I speak a little bit of french, i am trying to practice every day,

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • language practice
  • maintenance tasks
  • teaching projects
  • art projects
  • charity work
  • child care / au pair
  • computer help
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer

Europe

Belgium, Croatia, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Greece, Iceland, Ireland, ... 8 moreItaly, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Wales

Africa

South Africa

Oceania

Australia, New Zealand

North America

Canada