Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Make happiness your religion and gift

Volunteer since
2016

Speaks

Last seen online
more than 6 month ago

About me

I´m a very friendly person who believes in the energy that moves all, loves to travel and do new friends, cook, exercise, reed, have a good chat , go out in my long board, meditate, movies, feed properly soul and body

Preferred location

Hi there! I´m a world citizen picking up experiences around the globe looking forward to meet people who is in touch with they spiritual side and in the labor of elevate frequency on earth (vipassana meditator here) taking a year to travel around europe.

Skills

I have studied international business and work in some companies like Dupont in Mexico and also in the business of logistic and commercialization of mango and papaya but since I realized I don´t want to spend the rest of my life in an office or worry about waltmark rejecting your fruit with not sense, so I start learning some others skills like now I´m an excellent cook (I got a job in the kitchen of a french restaurant), degree in yoga, licence massage therapist working for a year in Washington DC , receptionist at the princess hotel in Riviera Maya, babysitting all my nephews (I get away perfectly with children because I think kids are the most important link on the chain society so respect and attention are fundamental for them) and counting...

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • maintenance tasks
  • teaching projects
  • animal care
  • child care / au pair
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer

Europe

Belgium, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, ... 19 moreHungary, Ireland, Isle of Man, Italy, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Northern Ireland, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Scotland, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine, Wales

More photos about me