Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Have Courage and Be Kind

Volunteer since
2015

Speaks
English
I know some Spanish, but I'm not bilingual.

Last seen online
2 Years ago

About me

I have 1 foster brother and 2 biological siblings. I can be creative and I love to sing. I want to make other people happy and I love taking care of others prior to my own happiness. My parents divorced when I was 10. I'm always smiling and just want to make somewhat of an impact in someone's life. I'm hardworking and very outgoing. I love people and can appreciate the world around me. I want to make the world a better place however I can.

Skills

I have received my bachelor's in History (American for the most part), with a music minor. I am more that willing to help outside, inside, and whatever else the Host feels necessary. I love children. I sing and can dance a bit. I just want to be a part of something important and feel I am capable of making a difference in some way shape or form. I am kind and love to laugh. Whatever makes my host happy and comfortable.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, I have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

I can live without many things.

Type of work I want to do

  • farming
  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • maintenance tasks
  • animal care
  • art projects
  • charity work
  • child care / au pair
  • elderly care
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer

Europe

Austria, England, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Scotland

More photos about me

I was in a play and had been blonde for a while, here I've
Just being me
Me 2015, i have 7 tattoos and i apologize if thats and issue