Back to Top

Anaut (30)

World, Europe, France, Hendaye

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Need people

Volunteer since
2016

Speaks

Last seen online
more than 6 month ago

About me

I' m a person very smily, I love the nature and I love need the people. I like working and meet diferent people working together and learning. I would like to improve my English and that's why I chosse this way.This is one of the most beautiful experiences in my life, and I would like to share it wkith the people i meet along the way.I have not traveled a lot in my life and this is one of the first time I leace my country, what i want is to help people and open to the world. This is a vital experiences that every human being should do to realize and I cant bring to the people around you

Skills

Hello, my name is and I Anaut 25 years. I am Spanish origin, but actually I live in a village south west of France and I work in agriculture.
I'm studie in a organic farming and I' m worked to the children's in a school,
I practice three languages Spanish, French and Basque. I would like to improve my English and that's why I want to volunteer in south africa. I am a hardworking person, smiling, I love nature and I like to help people. Thank you very much and I expect an answer

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

I have drivers license but no license international

Type of work I want to do

  • farming
  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • language practice
  • eco projects

Where I want to volunteer

Africa

South Africa