Back to Top

Vicky (23)

World, Europe, Germany, Stuttgart

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

If you can't stop thinking about it, then don't stop working for it!

Volunteer since
2016

Speaks

Last seen online
more than 6 month ago

About me

I am a very open minded Person. In School I prefered languages so I learn easily Adept to new speaking cultures. Now that I'll be ready with School I want to do what I couldn't do when I was in School - for example working on a farm. I really love animals so a work with pets would be great. I went to a farm for about twelve years during my childhood where I learned for example how to melk a cow. I ride I horse for already ten years so this is one of my best skills too.
If you have any questions I'd be great to answer them!

Preferred location

Hi, I'm from Germarny and 17 years old. After my graduation in June this year I want to discover Europe. I really would like to work on a farm because I love animals and the rural life. The countries I seleceted insterest me mainly but if you think that I could be right for your farm in another Country feel free to contact me!

Skills

In June I'll have my graduation from School. I grew up with pets and went to a farm every year so I am used to working with animals. I also have a part-time horse so my riding skills are well.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • farming
  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • language practice
  • animal care
  • art projects
  • child care / au pair
  • pet sitting

Where I want to volunteer

Europe

Denmark, Iceland, Ireland, Liechtenstein, Netherlands, Scotland, Sweden, Switzerland