Back to Top

Ana (31)

World, Europe, Spain, Barcelona

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Just enjoy, however

Volunteer since
2016

Speaks

Last seen online
more than 6 month ago

About me

I'm Ana, an art student, photographer, traveler and yoga lover. I love to travel, meet new people and live new experiences. I love to learn new things so I'm just looking for everything and, at the same time, anything in concrete. I'm looking for good mood, nice people to share with and improve my english. Doing whatever I have to, I'm always trying my best. I'm usually taking photos around and I think that could be good for some places, to use it for web sites or so.

Skills

I have studied photography for four years and worked in as an teacher's assistant in these Photography school. Now I'm finishing mi Fine Arts degree. Two summers ago I worked in a farm in Scotland during 1 month so I have some experience in this field.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Lactose intolerant

Type of work I want to do

  • farming
  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • language practice
  • maintenance tasks
  • teaching projects
  • animal care
  • art projects
  • charity work
  • child care / au pair
  • computer help
  • eco projects
  • internet support
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer

North America

Canada

More photos about me

I'm in the middle with my best friends in a trip around Fra
with my finish friend in Madrid
the one with really short hair, practicing yoga