Back to Top

Helene (23)

World, Europe, Germany, Reutlingen

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Travel is the only thing you can buy that makes you richer.

Volunteer since
2016

Speaks

This school year I started to study Spanish but I speak English fluently.

Last seen online
more than 6 month ago

About me

Hello my name is Helene. I am 18 years old and a student. I spent 10 month in Michigan, USA. There I attended high school. I have a dog and I like beeing around animals. I spend a lot of time outside, to go for a walk/run with my dog or go hiking. I am open for new things and I like to try things I have never done before. I like to travel, to get to know other cultures and to experience new things. Some day I will travel the world...

Preferred location

In my summer break I want to travel to Spain. I want to improve my spanish and get to know the culture. I think working together with people is the best way to learn new things. I could stay up to 5 weeks between the end of July and the beginning of September.

Skills

I am responsible and if I have a job I want to get it done well. I am a happy person who likes to laughsmile This year I started to learn Spanish and I would love to improve it. I am willing to do whatever is wanted and I am open to try new things.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • construction
  • farming
  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • language practice
  • maintenance tasks

Where I want to volunteer

Europe

England, Ireland, Scotland, Spain

More photos about me