Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

A simple guy with a simple taste.

Volunteer since
2016

Speaks

I am brazilian, so i can speak perfectly portuguese, but the other languages i am still learning, but i can express myself and have a normal talk in both.

Last seen online
more than 6 month ago

About me

Well, i am a very simple guy, i just want to meet new people, and learn thing, all kinds of things. I guess this is the most important thing to me now, ir learn. I am 24 years old, and i realized that i dont know nothing until now, and i want to start! I love music so much, and this is the thing that rides my life, but i also like read, speak in other languages, cook, play football, and things like this.

Skills

I am studying Social Word at the University of Brasilia, i am a musician, not a really good one haha, but i play since i was a little kid and i can help people with that. I also have a little experience with work on farms and plantation, and this kind of stuff. I have worked on a kitchen too, and as a garçon. Besides that i am learning how to speak english and spanish by my own.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

I dont want to smoke anymore, but at this moment i am kind of addicted, but i am working on it.

Type of work I want to do

  • construction
  • farming
  • help in the house
  • language practice
  • maintenance tasks
  • teaching projects
  • animal care
  • art projects
  • charity work
  • child care / au pair
  • elderly care
  • pet sitting
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer

South America

Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Ecuador, Paraguay, Peru, Uruguay, ... 1 moreVenezuela