Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Live your dreams and take risks, life is happening now !

Volunteer since
2016

Speaks

I speak a little bit of French , and can understand it !

Last seen online
more than 6 month ago

About me

Hello
I'm 40 years old and realized that life goes very fast!
I had an import company in the area of furniture and home furnishings, so I traveled the world participating in fairs, buying differentiated products to bring to Brazil. I lived to work, completely stressed and slave of money, I can say I got everything I wanted, but I was not happy, had no peace . On my travels around the world for business, met cultural diversity, and I could live with the essence of human being, I realized that the most important is not HAVE , is TO BE !
I'm looking for myself, my peace, clear my mind, I feel I have a lot to offer, and there is no better way to do this than "donating" to someone or some project, I believe we received much more when we give.
I am an extremely high astral person, like to help, and very optimistic.
Hope we can meet up !
Lélia

Skills

I have made two colleges ;Tourism and Gastronomy , so I'm a great cooker !!!
I also love children and like to stay with then .

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

I don't eat sugar and white flour.

Type of work I want to do

  • help in the house
  • maintenance tasks
  • teaching projects
  • charity work
  • child care / au pair
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer

Asia

Hong Kong, India, Indonesia, Philippines, Sri Lanka, Thailand

Europe

England, France, Portugal

More photos about me

Just Me
Dubai
With my adorable niece
Africa
With a baby lion in Africa
Thailand
Me and my son