Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Anything can happen.

Volunteer since


Spanish is my native language. I speak, read, write english very well.

Last seen online
more than 6 month ago

About me

Hi! I'm Eva, I'm a graphic desinger.


I'm a graphic designer, who is excited with the idea of traveling and helping people around the world. I'm very good at drawing, I'm creative and interested into visual art. I speak english, spanish is my native language. If I could learn another language while Im traveling it would be awesome. I love animals, my pets are actually rescued from streets. I'm very responsable, punctual, adaptable, curious and I learn fast.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

I'm only alergic to sulfonamide.

Type of work I want to do

  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • language practice
  • animal care
  • art projects
  • charity work
  • eco projects
  • pet sitting
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer


Bangladesh, China, Hong Kong, India, Indonesia, Japan, Korea, Republic of, Mongolia, Nepal, ... 7 morePhilippines, Singapore, Sri Lanka, Taiwan, Thailand, Viet Nam, Russian Federation


Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, ... 12 moreIreland, Italy, Monaco, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Scotland, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey


Congo, Democratic Republic, Ethiopia, Liberia, Mali, Morocco, Nigeria, Tanzania


Dominican Republic, Jamaica

South America

Argentina, Brazil, Chile, Colombia


Australia, Fiji, French Polynesia, New Zealand, Papua New Guinea

Central America

Costa Rica

North America


More photos about me

He doesn't like selfies
Some stuff I draw
Other stuff I draw